ELAG 2007: 31st Library System Seminar

European Library Automation Group (ELAG)

Proceedings of the 31st Library System Seminar: ELAG 2007: Library 2.0

University of Barcelona, 9-11 May 2007
Edited by Paula Goossens

PROGRESS REPORTS


Arrow Progress reports submission

Arrow List of participants


Organization / Institution
Name
Country
Report
The library consortia of Armenia Zargaryan, Tigran
tigran@flib.sci.am
Armenia
Word Document
Middlesex University / Hanover Technical University / Yerevan State University Alan Hopkinson
a.hopkinson@mdx.ac.uk
Tigran Zargaryan
tigran@flib.sci.am
European Union / Armenia
Word Document
ATP Library Systems Ltd
(Akateeminen Tietopalvelu ATP Oy)
Minna Rouhiainen
minna.rouhiainen@atp.fi
Finland
Word Document
Kuopio University Library Country Heikki Laitinen
heikki.laitinen@uku.fi
Finland
Word Document
Regione Lombardia. Direzione Generale Culture Identità autonomie della Lombardia
Ornella Foglieni
Ornella_Foglieni@regione.lombardia.it
Italy
Word Document
Institute of Social Studies Michel Wesseling
m.wesseling@INTER.NL.NET
Netherlands
Word Document
Johan Van Halm Information Consultancy Johan Van Halm
johanvanhalm@cs.com
Netherlands
Word Document
OCLC PICA Janifer Gatenby
j.gatenby@oclcpica.org
Netherlands
Word Document
Wageningen University and Research Library Peter van Boheemen
Peter.vanBoheemen@wur.nl
Netherlands
Word Document
BIBSYS Roy Gundersen
roy.gundersen@bibsys.no
Norway
Word Document
Oslo University College Faculty of Journalism, Library and Information Science Tor Arne Dahl
Tor-Arne.Dahl@jbi.hio.no
Norway
Word Document
CIMEC - Institute for Cultural Memory Dan Matei
dan@cimec.ro
Romania
Word Document
University Library in Bratislava Alojz Androvic
androvic@ulib.sk
Slovak Republic
Word Document
Institute of Information Science - IZUM Gordana Popovic
gordana.popovic@izum.si
Slovenia
Word Document
National and university library Digital Library of Slovenia Tine Musek
tine.musek@nuk.uni-lj.si
Slovenia
Word Document
University of Maribor Library Vitodrag Vodnik
vito.vodnik@uni-mb.si
Slovenia
Word Document
Libraries in Catalonia; Spanish university repositories Alice Keefer
alice.keefer@ub.edu
Spain
Word Document
VTLS Europe S.L. Jack Bazuzi
bazuzij@vtlseurope.com
Spain
Word Document
LIBRIS Department at Kungl. biblioteket
The National Library of Sweden
Kristin Olofsson
kristin.olofsson@kb.se
Christer Larsson
christer.larsson@kb.se
Sweden
Word Document
Swiss National Library
Iris Marthaler
iris-heidi.marthaler@nb.admin.ch
Switzerland
Word Document
Department of Information Studies, University of Wales Aberystwyth Lucy A. Tedd
lat@aber.ac.uk

United Kingdom

Word Document
OCLC Research Country: USA Thomas Hickey
hickey@oclc.org
USA
Word Document

 

 

 

 

 

 

OrganizationUBUPFUABCBUC

2006 © European Library Automation Group - CBUC